Styret

VERVNAVNTELEFONE-POSTansvarsområde
Styreleder Thomas Kristensen 98699100 thomas.Kristensen@niso.no  
Nestleder Terje Brodahl 90590767 terje@martinsenbrodahl.no marked
Styremedlem Käthe Bleken 95233664 kathebleken@gmail.com økonomi
Styremedlem Reidar Magnussen 90019700 reidar.magnussen@prolineas.no marked/utstyr
Styremedlem Jarle Døviken 901 77 925 jarle@baron.no  
Styremedlem Morten Helland 909 73 466 Morten.Helland@fagforbundet.no  
Styremedlem Lene Olsen Sundt 452 93 873 lene@retthjem.no  
Varamedlem Ingar Olsen 98241271 lager@hovdan.no
utstyr
Varamedlem Odd Erik Jordet 95724288 0ejirdet@gmail.com  

Valgkomite: Geir Henning Schei Martinsen, Morten Helland